2018 Speakers

Distinguished Speakers Included:

H.E. Mohammad Sanusi Barkindo - Secretary General - OPECH.E. Mohammad Sanusi BarkindoSecretary GeneralOPEC
Abdelmoumen Ould Kaddour - CEO - SONATRACHAbdelmoumen Ould KaddourCEOSONATRACH*At time of event
Mohamed Arkab - Former CEO of Sonelgaz - Ministry of EnergyMohamed ArkabFormer CEO of SonelgazMinistry of Energy*At time of event
H.E. Yury P. Sentyurin - Secretary General - GECFH.E. Yury P. SentyurinSecretary GeneralGECF
Bob Dudley - CEO - BPBob DudleyCEOBP
Claudio Descalzi - CEO - ENIClaudio DescalziCEOENI
Patrick Pouyanné - CEO - TOTALPatrick PouyannéCEOTOTAL
Josu Jon Imaz - CEO - RepsolJosu Jon ImazCEORepsol
Pedro Miró Roig - CEO - Cepsa Pedro Miró RoigCEOCepsa
Seifi Ghasemi - Chairman, President and CEO -  Air Products Seifi GhasemiChairman, President and CEO Air Products
Ayman Asfari - Group Chief Executive - PetrofacAyman AsfariGroup Chief ExecutivePetrofac
Bernard Looney - CEO of Upstream - BPBernard LooneyCEO of UpstreamBP
Salah Mekmouche -  VP Exploration and Production - SONATRACHSalah Mekmouche VP Exploration and ProductionSONATRACH
Ali Rashid Al Jarwan - CEO - Dragon OilAli Rashid Al JarwanCEODragon Oil
Dirk Warzecha - Chief Operating Officer - DEA Deutsche Erdoel AG Dirk WarzechaChief Operating OfficerDEA Deutsche Erdoel AG
Farid Ghezali - Vice President SPE - SONATRACHFarid GhezaliVice President SPESONATRACH
Lord Risby of Haverhill - UK Prime Minister’s Trade Envoy to Algeria - Lord Risby of HaverhillUK Prime Minister’s Trade Envoy to Algeria
Nordine Ait-Laoussine - Former Minister of Energy of Algeria - President of Nalcosa SANordine Ait-LaoussineFormer Minister of Energy of AlgeriaPresident of Nalcosa SA
Torgrim Reitan - EVP for Development and Production International - EquinorTorgrim ReitanEVP for Development and Production InternationalEquinor
Adolfo Heeren - Chief Executive Officer - TGP (Peruvian Gas Transport)Adolfo HeerenChief Executive OfficerTGP (Peruvian Gas Transport)
Eng. Stefano Cao - Chief Executive Officer - Saipem S.p.AEng. Stefano CaoChief Executive OfficerSaipem S.p.A
Ahmed El Hachemi Mazighi - VP Marketing - SONATRACHAhmed El Hachemi MazighiVP MarketingSONATRACH
Tom Allan - Chief Operating Officer - OIL SERVTom AllanChief Operating OfficerOIL SERV
François Good - SVP Refining & Petrochemicals Orient - TotalFrançois GoodSVP Refining & Petrochemicals OrientTotal
Abdelhamid Rais Ali - Vice President Refining and Petrochemicals Activity - SONATRACHAbdelhamid Rais AliVice President Refining and Petrochemicals ActivitySONATRACH
Jerome Fitzgerald - Head of Gas Value Chains - BPJerome FitzgeraldHead of Gas Value ChainsBP
Youcef Khanfar - Central Director New Resources - SONATRACHYoucef KhanfarCentral Director New ResourcesSONATRACH
Azat Nizamov - Vice President, Energy and Natural Resources - SAP EMEA SouthAzat NizamovVice President, Energy and Natural ResourcesSAP EMEA South
Chris Sembritzky - VP Intl Exploration & Production - Anadarko Petroleum CorporationChris SembritzkyVP Intl Exploration & ProductionAnadarko Petroleum Corporation
Mustafa Ansari - Senior Economist - Arab Petroleum Investments Corporation (APICORP)Mustafa AnsariSenior EconomistArab Petroleum Investments Corporation (APICORP)
Charles Besse de Laromiguière - Editorial Manager  - Oxford Business GroupCharles Besse de LaromiguièreEditorial Manager Oxford Business Group
Jose Carlos De Vicente Bravo - Regional Executive Director Europe, Africa and Brazil - RepsolJose Carlos De Vicente BravoRegional Executive Director Europe, Africa and BrazilRepsol
Peter Adam - Head of Oil & Gas Project Development - Siemens GermanyPeter AdamHead of Oil & Gas Project DevelopmentSiemens Germany
Adam Middleton - Divisional Vice President, Belgium, France & Africa - Siemens Energy ManagementAdam MiddletonDivisional Vice President, Belgium, France & AfricaSiemens Energy Management
Smail Bouderba - North Africa Vice President - BHGESmail BouderbaNorth Africa Vice PresidentBHGE
Mohamed Nassim Hallal - Strategy and Economic Intelligence Director - SONATRACHMohamed Nassim HallalStrategy and Economic Intelligence DirectorSONATRACH
Abdelmadjid Attar - Vice President - Association Algérienne de l’Industrie du Gaz (AIG)Abdelmadjid AttarVice PresidentAssociation Algérienne de l’Industrie du Gaz (AIG)
Rime Bouaroudj - General Director of Strategy and Planning - SonelgazRime BouaroudjGeneral Director of Strategy and PlanningSonelgaz
Alex de Mur - Partner & Managing Director - BCGAlex de MurPartner & Managing DirectorBCG
Otto van der Molen - Partner - McKinsey & Company Otto van der MolenPartnerMcKinsey & Company
Dr. Ahmed Badr - Executive Director - RCREEEDr. Ahmed BadrExecutive DirectorRCREEE
Frank Derosa - Principal, DeRosa Advisors - Former GM for the Americas, First SolarFrank DerosaPrincipal, DeRosa AdvisorsFormer GM for the Americas, First Solar
Tom Pepper - Correspondant Nord-Afrique et Méditerranée de l’Est - Energy IntelligenceTom PepperCorrespondant Nord-Afrique et Méditerranée de l’EstEnergy Intelligence

Maximise your Involvement in the Algeria Future Energy Summit
Contact Mohamad Kantar on +44 20 7978 0081 or email Algeria@thecwcgroup.com

© CWC Group 2020 | View our Privacy Policy

We use cookies. More information

What Are Cookies:
Cookies are tiny files that are downloaded to your computer, to improve your experience on our website. You can prevent the setting of cookies by adjusting the settings in your browser.

The Cookies We Set:
When you submit data through a form such as those found on contact pages or comment forms, cookies may be set to remember your user details for future correspondence. In order to provide you with a great experience on this site we provide the functionality to set your preferences for how this site runs when you use it.

Third Party Cookies:
In some cases we also use cookies provided by trusted third parties. This site uses Google Analytics to help us understand how you use the site and ways that we can improve your experience. These cookies may track things such as how long you spend on the site and the pages that you visit so we can continue to produce engaging content.

For a full list of cookies used on our website, please visit our Privacy Policy.